Term Dates

Click here to View or Download the Term Dates for the 2019/2020 academic year.

Click here to View or Download the Term Dates for the 2020/2021 acdemic year.

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term
INSET Day - Monday 2nd September - school closed
First Day - Tuesday 3rd September
Last Day - Thursday 19th December
INSET Day - Friday 20th December -school closed
Half Term - Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November - school closed

Spring Term
INSET Day - Monday 6th January
First Day - Tuesday 7th January
Last Day - Friday 3rd April
Half Term - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February - school closed

Summer Term
First Day - Monday 20th April
Last Day - Friday 17th July
Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May - school closed
Half Term - Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May  -school closed
INSET Day - Monday 1st June - school closed
INSET Day -Monday 20th July -school closed

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term
First Day - Monday 7th September
Last Day - Friday 18th December
Half Term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October - school closed

Spring Term
First Day - Monday 4th January

Last Day - Friday 26th March
Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February - school closed

Summer Term
First Day - Monday 12th April
Last Day - Monday 26th July
Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May - school closed
Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

INSET Days - still to be arranged


 


 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 



 

INSET