Term Dates

Click here to View or Download the Term Dates for the 2020/2021 academic year.

Click here to View or Download the Term Dates for the 2021/2022 academic year.

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term
INSET Day - Monday 7th September - school closed
First Day - Tuesday 8th September
Last Day - Friday 18th December
Half Term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October - school closed

Spring Term
INSET Day - Monday 4th January
First Day - Tuesday 5th January

Last Day - Friday 26th March
Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February - school closed

Summer Term
First Day - Monday 12th April
Last Day - Monday 26th July
Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May - school closed
Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
INSET Day - Friday 30th April - school closed
INSET Day - Monday 7th June - school closed
INSET Day - Monday 26th July - school closed

Term Dates 2021/2022
Autumn Term
First Day - Monday 6th September
Last Day - Friday 17th December
Half Term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October - school closed

Spring Term
First Day - Tuesday 4th January 
Last Day - Friday 8th April
Half Term - Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February - school closed

Summer Term
First Day - Monday 25th April
Last Day - Tuesday 26th July
Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May - school closed
H
alf Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June - school closed

INSET Days - still to be arranged

 

 

 


 


 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 



 

INSET